Review: Jollibee’s Choco Mallow Pie

Jollibee is one of the best fast food chains in the Philippines. It is affordable yet the foods are so delicious. Jollibee is best known for their Chicken Joy, Spaghetti and others. Now, Jollibee has a new product. It is the Choco Mallow pie. Many citizens are buying them and also, they find it so yummy and sweet. So I am going to have a review for it.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

I am so excited to taste this new product of Jollibee so, last week I was going to buy it but they said it was sold-out. For today, I got 3 of them. I am so happy.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

I opened it and I saw the burnt pie. Then, I sliced it into pieces and saw the chocolate oozing. The pie is small. When I tasted it, it tasted delicious but when you eating it again it is so hurt in my throat. It was yummy but I am not a fan of chocolates so.

I am going to rate this 3/5. It is delicious and sweet but I am not suggesting this for non chocolate people or people who doesn’t love too much sweets.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Leave a Reply

