Haul: Janina’s (Vela) Surprise Party’s Goodies

We, Vela Fam had a surprise party for 18th birthday of Janina eventhough it was super late. Ate Daisy is one of the organizers. Though, Ate Daisy said that this is the last event that she’s handling because due to her studies, she wants to more focus on her studies that’s why.

I am going to make an haul for you guys and as well as, I am thankful for these brands that sponsored Janina’s Surprise Party. These brands are the ones who make this surprise party happened.

SALAD BOX PH

My Salad box contains Skin White Whitening Lotion, Celeteque Brightening Facial wash, Celeteque Acne Solutions, Hygienix (this is my favorite alcohol because it is handy and easy to use), Sunnier coupon (200 php off) and Aloe Derma Shampoo.

J. CAT BEAUTY PH

IMG_8127

My J. Cat paper bag contains of two nail polish in the shades of Sober Up (Color light green) and Paris (Color fuschia pink). It also includes lipsticks. Shades of: Auburn and Apple Peach.

VEDETTE

IMG_8118

I got from Vedette are Clay Facial Mask and Honey Purifying Peel off Mask.

KITKAT PH

IMG_8119.JPG

I got from KitKat is KitKat Bites in Green tea flavor which is my favourite.

MENTOS PH

IMG_8121.JPG

I got from Mentos are Mentos candies.

BLINK

IMG_8120.JPG

I got from Blinks is mint bubblegum. It is sugar-free bubblegum.

CC’S KITCHEN PH

IMG_8117.JPG

I got a cookie from them. It was the most delicious cookie I’ve ever ate.

BELLE DE JOUR

IMG_8116

I got from Belle de Jour is the 2017 planner. It is so pretty. I can put all the details or schedules in that planner.

Also, the planner has coupons book inside.

IMG_8132

JOLLIBEE

I am so thankful that Jollibee provided foods for us. I really like your Peach Mango pie.

GOODY

I am thanking Goody for the cool design and styling it. It was really a Bohemian inspired.

IMG_8032.JPG

As they provided the things to make this happen, I am thanking them for all of this. Some of them are Janina’s trusted brands. These gifts are so many and so great and we can use this for so many ways. You made a huge part for this event. You guys are so incredible!

 

Thank you so much! ❤️

Leave a Reply

