Event: Surprise Janina (Vela) at 18

Hey hey hey, Janice here. So I am going to post about the Surprise birthday celebration for Janina Vela by her fellow Vela Fam.

Today is May 7, 2017. Today is the day that we were going to surprise her. Ate Daisy is the one who planned it.

2:50 in the afternoon when I arrived in New World Hotel Manila Bay (where the celebration was going to happen.) When I was there I actually got shocked because it was so pretty and cozy room. It was small yet so comfortable. The theme was Bohemian inspired so we actually dressed like in Coachella. After a long wait, Janina arrived with her family (Tita Jenn, Tito Paolo, Kuya Nate, Ryan and Joaquin) I was so very happy and at the same time, nervous haha. So when they arrived, my fellow VelaFam were so happy and kinda noisy. Me and my friend, Freya (well, we were actually met in that place hahah) we both so silent but we were happy inside.

IMG_7985

While we were just eating, Chloe, David, Zach and Gabie (Janina and Nate’s friends) came. I was like “OH MY GOODNESS. I AM NOT READY FOR THIS.”IMG_8105

Janina was sitting beside her Vela Fam and near with me.

I don’t know how to feel like I was happy, nervous omg it was mixed emotions. It was so fun to meet new people and to gain friends. I thought that girl is so sophisticated but she’s not hahaha. I don’t really know how to tell the whole story because my mind was still shocked. I have  seen her thrice and met her twice. I am so thankful and grateful that God is always giving me a chance to meet her and other people who are my inspiration in life.

 

More photos here:

#SurpriseJaninaAt18

Leave a Reply

