Event: Shawn Mendes Live in Manila

March 18, 2017

I attended Shawn Mendes’ first concert here in Philippines. Before that, I bought/ purchased my ticket with my best friend in SM MOA. I was excited back then, but when October came they re-scheduled it on March 18, 2017. It is okay for me because October last year was a damn hell.

So go back to the concert, me and my things for my concerts were prepared. Like I am fooking prepared because this is my first time, alone attending a concert.

On that day, I woke up early like 6:00 in the morning and prepared my things. I went there 12:00 in the afternoon and ate our lunch in KFC. I waited for Shawn in the back of the arena along with my Mendes Army. I met my Internet besties/ Concert buddies, although they were in Gen. Ad. and me was in Lower Box A. I met new people – friends.

When I was inside, I freaking out like OMG!!! Then, the show came out and it was all freaking GREAT!!!!! Like I shouted till my mouth went dry and cried of course because I am so proud of him. OMG!!! I could not believe that I saw him with my two eyess. I heard his voice, it sounds like in the videos that I watched and listened. His voice is naturally natural (WHAT THE F IS I AM SAYING). All in all, his performance was jaw-dropping. I couldn’t believe it was so fast :(.

I went home happy and sad. PCD IS REAL :<.

Leave a Reply

